Quick Post: Put yourself in their OMG Shoes (Part 2)

2) “Decorapump”, by Christian Louboutin. “Gaga? You there? I found you some shoes for your ‘sober’ outfit!” No, really, they’re WOWing: rocker yet classic, just perfect. Gaga may wear them for office meetings, but us, well, let’s keep them for any informal outing after 12 p.m. If you want to fancy them a little, wear them with a long dress, yes, long dress. With short dresses is harder, you don’t want to look like a, well, you know. Heel high? 16 cm.

Image

3) “Vulgara”, by Manolo Blahnik. When I first saw this pair, I thought I was going to faint. Look at this, I mean, they should be inside a shelf at MoMA! Look at the patterns so carefully traced and the texture and the unusual glow and the silhouette! I don’t know if I’d dare to wear them, quite honestly. It would hurt my heart using something so beautiful where nobody could admire their exquisiteness. If you’re using shoesthis complex, keep it simple with your outfit, so your clothing don’t take over your beautiful footwear.Image

So, what do you think? Would you put yourself in their OMG shoes? I certainly would!

I hope you enjoyed this quick post and hope to see you soon!

Shine all over and dream on, crazy diamonds! Take Care. Lotta love. Ciao!

A.

P.S. Previous post: http://wp.me/p2X2CO-1m

P.S.1. Feel free to comment, your opinions make us change for the better : )

P.S.2. Follow me on twitter: @alanandall

P.S.3 All the photos were taken from:

Christian Louboutin: http://eu.christianlouboutin.com/fr_fr/homepage/decorapump.html

Manolo Blahnik: http://www.manoloblahnik.com/

Leave a Reply

