THIS is What a Dream Looks Like: Chanel Haute Couture Spring-Summer 2013 (Part 3)

Hi, hi! Ready to meet the winner? I totally am!

CChanel_HauteCoutureSS13

3) Look C. My! Am I still sleeping? This is beauty incarnated, crazy diamonds, pure beauty. C’mon! Imagine yourselves in it! Wouldn’t you look like the angels you actually are? Of course you would.

Where do I start? Oh, my! First: SHOULDERS. Shoulders uncovered are super sensuous, and along with that v cleavage? Wow. The “X” right on top of the chest are perfect because they divide the section into four, allowing the spectator to enjoy every part individually: cleavage, right shoulder, left shoulder, neck.

The frills make your ribcage look smaller, making you look slimmer. Also, they can make your arms look longer and leaner. The parallel lines at the waist mark it and make you look taller because it divides the body into three sections, but, at the same time, they make you look wider, so careful with that!

The fall of the skirt is perfect because the folds it’s got are vertical, which, again, help you look taller and slimmer. Plus, it makes your walking quite ethereal.

Wow. I love Chanel. I always have and I always will. Undoubtedly.

Which was the winner of your Top 3, crazy diamonds? Let me know!

Well, that was it for Chanel’s Spring-Summer 2013 Haute Couture Collection; I hope you enjoyed reading about it as much as I enjoyed writing about it. Have a wonderful weekend and, what’s our trademark??? That’s right! Shinning all over and dreaming on! Go ahead, babies. Do it.

Take Care. Lotta Love. Ciao!

X

A.

3rd Place: http://wp.me/p2X2CO-dQ

2nd Place: http://wp.me/p2X2CO-dU

Photos taken from: http://www.vogue.es/desfiles/primavera-verano-2013-paris-chanel-1/7948

 

 

Leave a Reply

